Retail Leasing

Expand the ever-growing, vibrant lifestyle at Canary Wharf.

Canary Wharf Retail

The retail offer to date totals 940,000 sq ft and contains over 300 shops, cafés, bars, restaurants, services and amenities. Most recently retail space totalling 115,000 sq ft was completed in four of the storeys above the Canary Wharf Crossrail station making Canary Wharf home to one of the largest recent retail expansions in the UK. This new retail offering expands the ever-growing, vibrant lifestyle at Canary Wharf.

For more information on retail leasing please contact one our agents, Bruce Gillingham Pollard or Lunson Mitchenall.


Bruce Gillingham Pollard

 

 

Rupert Bentley-Smith
020 3551 5620
rupert@brucegillinghampollard.com

 

Tracey Pollard
020 3551 5620
tracey@brucegillinghampollard.com

 

Dominic Tixeran
020 3551 5620
dominic@brucegillinghampollard.com

 

 

 


Lunson Mitchenall

 

 

Peter Courtney
020 7478 4950
peterc@lunson-mitchenall.co.uk

 

Will Hodge
020 7478 4950
willh@lunson-mitchenall.co.uk

 

Ruvan Sangra
020 7478 4950
ruvans@lunson-mitchenall.co.uk